In Store Lending Fee Schedule

Texas CAB License
Certificate of Filing
Our Fee Schedule
Our Fee Schedule

Returned item fee of $30.00 will be applied to dishonored checks

Late payment Fee of $7.50 or 5% of the late payment amount whichever is great will be applied for payments more than 10 days past due This business is licensed and examined by the State of Texas-Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner. Call the Consumer Credit Hotline or write for credit information or assistance with credit problems. Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner, 2601 North Lamar Boulevard, Austin, Texas 78705-4207, (800)5381579, consumer.complaints@occc.texas.gov

An advance of money obtained through a loan or auto title loan is not intended to meet long-term financial needs. A  loan or auto title loan should only be used to meet short-term cash needs. Refinancing the loan rather than paying the debt in full when due will require the payment of additional charges.” The loan information shown here is an example and may not reflect the actual fees and interest charged to a loan provided by the lender or credit access business.

This Site may be accessed from countries other than the United States. This Site may contain products and services or references to products and services, which are not available outside of the United States. Any such references do not imply that such products will be made available outside the United States. If you access and use this Site outside the United States you are responsible for complying with your local laws and regulations